C.E.O

Name: Ivor Smith
Cell: 041 453 6310
Email: Ivor@isegroup.co.za

Group M.D.

Name: Bradley Smith
Cell: 041 453 6310
Email: Bradley@isegroup.co.za

Senior Quantity Surveyor

Name: Albert Van Niekerk
Cell: 041 453 6310
Email: Albert@isegroup.co.za

Western Cape Project Manager

Name: Daniel Munna
Cell: 041 453 6310
Email: Daniel@isegoup.co.za

General Enquiries

Eastern Cape
Telephone: 041 453 6310/1
Email: Reception@isegroup.co.za

Western Cape
Telephone: 041 453 6310
Email: Receptionwc@isegroup.co.za

Senior Project Manager –Eastern Cape

Name: Jarryd Francis
Cell: 041 453 6310
Email: Jarryd@isegroup.co.za

Port Elizabeth Office

Office: 041 453 6310
Email: Reception@isegroup.co.za

Cape Town Office

Office: 041 453 6310
Email: Receptionwc@isegroup.co.za